Welcome to the NPSFL official website

Schedule
Sat, 8 Mar
@
6:00 PM
Sat, 22 Mar
@
1:00 PM
Sat, 29 Mar
@
2:00 PM
Sat, 29 Mar
@
2:00 PM
Fri, 4 Apr
@
6:00 PM
Sat, 5 Apr
@
2:00 PM
Sat, 12 Apr
@
2:00 PM
Sat, 12 Apr
@
2:00 PM
Sat, 12 Apr
@
2:00 PM
Sat, 12 Apr
@
2:00 PM
Sat, 12 Apr
@
2:00 PM
Sat, 19 Apr
@
4:00 PM
Sat, 26 Apr
@
TBA
Sat, 26 Apr
@
TBA
Sat, 26 Apr
@
TBA
Sat, 26 Apr
@
TBA
Sat, 3 May
@
TBA
Sat, 10 May
@
TBA
Sat, 17 May
@
TBA
Sat, 17 May
@
TBA
Sat, 17 May
@
TBA
Sat, 24 May
@
1:00 PM
Sat, 31 May
@
TBA
Sat, 31 May
@
TBA
Sat, 7 Jun
@
TBA
Sat, 21 Jun
@
TBA
Sat, 21 Jun
@
TBA

Gallery

screen-shot-2014-03-26-at-7-29-17-pm Warbirds dallas cpdenforcers11 cpdenforcers10 cpdenforcers9

Countdown

Saturday, 19 Apr 4:00 pm
San Diego Enforcers
@ Los Angeles, California (Los Angeles)
Time to kickoff:
1 days, 21 hours, 10 minutes